List of Ministers of Madhya Pradesh
Current Affairs

List of Ministers of Madhya Pradesh

List of Ministers of Madhya Pradesh  Name  Department 
Kamal Nath  Chief Minister (Industrial Policy and Investment Promotion Department, Non-Resident Indian, and other Departments who are not allotted to anyone) 
Dr. Vijay Laxmi Sadho  Culture Department, Medical Education, and Ayush Department 
Sajjan Singh Verma  Public Works and Environment Department 
HukumSingh Karada  Water Resources Department 
Dr. Govind Singh  Cooperatives, Parliamentary Affairs, and General Administration Department 
Bala Bachan   Home Department and Jail Department, Technical Education, Skill Development and Employment Department, Public Service Management, Affiliated with the Chief Minister also 
Arif Akil  Bhopal Gas Tragedy Relief and Rehabilitation Department, Backward Classes and Minorities Welfare Department, Micro Small and Medium Enterprises Department 
Brajendra Singh Rathore  Commercial Tax Department 
Pradeep Jaiswal  Mineral Resources Department 
10  Lakhan Singh Yadav  Animal Husbandry Department, Fishermen Welfare and Fisheries Development Department 
11  Tulsi Silawat  Public Health and Family Welfare Department 
12  Govind Singh Rajput  Revenue Department and Transport Department 
13  Imarti Devi  Women and Child Development Department 
14  Omkar Singh Markam  Tribal Affairs Department, Denotified Nomadic and Semi-nomadic Tribes Welfare Department 
15  Dr. PrabhuramChoudhar  School Education Department 
16  Priyawrat Singh  Energy Department 
17  Sukhdev Panse  Public Health Engineering Department 
18  Umang Singhar  Forest Department 
19  Harsh Yadav  Cottage and Village Industries Department and New and Renewable Energy Department 
20  Jaivardhan Singh  Urban Development and Housing Department 
21  Jitu Patwari  Sports and Youth Welfare and Higher Education Department 
22  Kamleshwar Patel  Panchayat and Rural Development Department 
23  Lakhan Ghanghoria  Social Justice and Disabled Welfare Department, Scheduled Castes Welfare Department 
24  Mahendra Singh Sisodiya  Labour Department 
25  P.C Sharma  Law and Legal Affairs Department, Public Relations Department, Science, and Technology Department, Department of Civil Aviation, Associated with the Chief Minister 
26  Pradhumn Singh Tomar  Food and Civil Supplies and Consumer Protection Department 
27  Sachin Subhash Yadav  Farmers Welfare and Agricultural Development Department, Department of Horticulture and Food Processing Department 
28  Surendra Singh Baghel  Narmada Valley Development Department, Tourism Department 
29  Tarun Bhanot  Finance Department, Planning Economics and Statistics Department 

Reference official List of Ministers of Madhya Pradesh

Keep Visiting PSC Expert for More Current Affairs and Notes

Amol Dharpure
My Name is Amol. I am running this website by utilizing what I have learned from School, College, society and Practical life. My motive to provide best and crisp information to students to understand the & subjects & topics